Entrepreneurial Leadership Afternoon

Interested in the Entrepreneurial Corporate Culture? Join us to hear experiences and best practices from working with over 300 selected corporate leaders and startup entrepreneurs, and to take the first steps in becoming an entrepreneurial leader yourself through learning with peers.

Impact Hub Basel joins forces with the EEX Oy, a radical leadership development program that challenges experienced large company leaders to grow as entrepreneurial leaders, and invites you to join this event on Wed 30 Aug from 3pm.

The event is best suited for senior leaders of large companies seeking to transform and grow, wanting to develop entrepreneurial leadership culture.

 

AGENDA

15.00 Keynote “Entrepreneurial Leadership for ALL Organizations”, by Tapio Peltonen, Founder, EEX

15.15 Fireside Chat “Entrepreneurship for Growth & Sustainability”, with Susanna Mäentausta from Novartis and Raphael Gaudart, founder of Simon & Josef.

15.45 Peer exchange (in groups)

17.15 Apéro & Networking

 

TESTIMONIALS

“EEX’s peer-coaching session helped us to start the transformative reflections and discussions. We’re truly inspired and energized to continue the journey and embed these to our everyday work.” – Kaisa Tikka-Mustonen, Chief People Officer, Helvar

“We had a practical deep dive into entrepreneurial leadership and why we need it. We found the questions we need to answer to encourage our troops and eventually take the next leap.” – CEO, Finnish Mittelstand Company

“This was a great return on time invested. I liked the references to entrepreneurship research, while at the same time discussing hands-on.” – Senior executive, Deutsche Bahn

“With rapid changes, when “doing as we have always done” won’t work and most see obstacles instead of opportunities for sustainable development, entrepreneurial leadership provides a sharp perspective for a better future. Peer-learning module by EEX gave participants new tools and ideas that they can apply in their own settings. Creating value in a sustainable way for different contexts is necessary for both businesses and for the whole society.” – Eleonor (Elli) Hedström, Director, Next Business Lab, Wärtsilä Energy

Date:

30 August 2023

Time:

15:00

18:00

Price:

20
CHF

Location:

Impact Hub Bâle – Horburgstrasse 105, 4057 Bâle

Happening at the hub

Upcoming events

The Catalyst at the Hub
22 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Sustainable IT Day
28 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
PME romandes | Traçabilité
28 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
HR Barcamp Lausanne
31 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne

Entrepreneurial Leadership Afternoon

Intéressé par la Culture d’Entreprise Entrepreneuriale ? Rejoignez-nous pour écouter les expériences et des meilleures pratiques issues de la collaboration avec plus de 300 dirigeants d’entreprise sélectionnés ainsi que des entrepreneurs de startups, puis faire ses premiers pas pour devenir vous-même un leader entrepreneurial en apprenant avec vos pairs.

Impact Hub Bâle s’associe à EEX Oy, un programme de développement du leadership radical qui met au défi les dirigeants expérimentés de grandes entreprises de se développer en tant que leaders entrepreneuriaux, et vous invite à rejoindre cet événement le mercredi 30 août à partir de 15h.

Cet événement convient particulièrement aux dirigeants seniors de grandes entreprises qui cherchent à transformer et à croître, et qui souhaitent développer une culture de leadership entrepreneurial.

AGENDA

15h00 Discours d’ouverture « Entrepreneurial Leadership for ALL Organizations », par Tapio Peltonen, Fondateur, EEX

15h15 Discussion informelle « Entrepreneurship for Growth & Sustainability », avec Susanna Mäentaustade Novartis et Raphael Gaudart,fondateur de Simon & Josef.

15h45 échange entre pairs (par groupes)

17h15 Apéro & Réseautage

TÉMOIGNAGES

« La session de peer-coaching d’EEX nous a aidés à démarrer les réflexions et discussions transformatrices. Nous sommes vraiment inspirés et dynamisés pour poursuivre le voyage et intégrer tout cela dans notre travail quotidien. » – Kaisa Tikka-Mustonen, Directrice des Ressources Humaines, Helvar

« Nous avons plongé concrètement dans le leadership entrepreneurial et les raisons pour lesquelles nous en avons besoin. Nous avons identifié les questions auxquelles nous devons répondre pour encourager nos troupes et éventuellement franchir la prochaine étape. » – CEO, Finnish Mittelstand Compagny

« Cela a été un excellent retour sur investissement en temps. J’ai apprécié les références à la recherche en entrepreneuriat, tout en en abordant en même temps les aspects concrets. » – Cadre supérieur, Deutsche Bahn

Avec des changements rapides, lorsque le « faisons comme nous avons toujours fait » ne fonctionne pas et que la plupart des gens voient des obstacles plutôt que des opportunités pour un développement durable, le leadership entrepreneurial offre une perspective éclairée pour un avenir meilleur. Le module d’apprentissage entre pairs proposé par EEX a fourni aux participants de nouveaux outils et idées qu’ils peuvent appliquer dans leurs propres environnements. Créer de la valeur de manière durable pour différents contextes est nécessaire à la fois pour les entreprises et pour l’ensemble de la société. – Eleonor (Elli) Hedström, Directrice, Next Business Lab, Wärtsilä Energy

Date: 

30 août 2023

Heure: 

15:00

18:00

Prix: 

20
CHF

Òu: 

Impact Hub Basel – Horburgstrasse 105, 4057 Basel

Happening at the hub

Autres événements à venir

The Catalyst at the Hub
22 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
PME romandes | Traçabilité
28 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Sustainable IT Day
28 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
HR Barcamp Lausanne
31 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne