HR Barcamp Lausanne

We invite you to join us on September 22, 2023, at Impact Hub Lausanne for an exceptional day ! We’ll be discussing diversity and inclusion, talent and skill management, compensation and benefits, and much more. So, if you want to be part of it, don’t delay in registering as the number of spots is limited to 100 ! This is the HR event of the year, and you won’t want to miss it.

What is HR Barcamp?

A Barcamp is a conference, but completely turned around, like an upside-down cake. Here, the content is provided by the participants and discussed in a self-organized manner during various break-out sessions. The result is interactive discussions where everyone can contribute and learn from each other.

It’s not like a conference where everything is set in advance. Here, the participants take the reins, decide on the themes, and engage in spontaneous and interactive discussions together. In short, it’s a paradise of idea exchange and collaboration, where everyone is involved and responsible for their own learning. Roll up your sleeves and get ready, things are going to heat up !

HR Barcamp is already a major international success present in Switzerland in Zurich (HR BarCamps in Switzerland) and Bern. So, we’re not reinventing the wheel for things that work really well; instead, we’re just making an even better copy.

 

What’s the goal of an HR Barcamp?

We address themes that concern us in our daily lives, real issues we want to solve together. It’s a true equal-to-equal brainstorming. We share our experiences, our knowledge, and try to find solutions. We’re not talking about abstract theories; we want to make things move while using collective intelligence and having a maximum of fun.

 

Who is HR Barcamp Lausanne?

HR Barcamp Lausanne is above all a group of HR enthusiasts who want to make a difference ! Michael and Patrick had the idea to organize an HR Barcamp in French-speaking Switzerland, so they gathered a group of friends; we call them the “Barcamp Organizers (BCOs),” who also love discussing current HR trends, challenges they face, and innovative solutions to overcome them. So, we created the HR Barcamp Lausanne association, teamed up with a few companies that share the same values, as well as the cantonal HR association HR Vaud, and off we go !

Date:

22 September 2023

Time:

09:00

17:00

Price:

95
CHF

Location:

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Upcoming events

The Catalyst at the Hub
22 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Sustainable IT Day
28 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
PME romandes | Traçabilité
28 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
HR Barcamp Lausanne
31 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne

voir tous les événements

HR Barcamp Lausanne

On vous donne rendez-vous le 22 septembre 2023 à l’Impact Hub à Lausanne pour une journée exceptionnelle ! On va parler diversité et inclusion, gestion des talents et des compétences, rémunération et avantages sociaux, et bien plus encore. Alors si vous voulez être de la partie, ne tardez pas à vous inscrire car le nombre de places est limité à 100 ! C’est l’événement RH de l’année, et vous ne voulez pas le manquer.

HR Barcamp, c’est quoi ?

Un Barcamp est une conférence, mais complètement à l’envers, comme un gâteau renversé. Ici le contenu est fourni par les participants et abordé de manière auto-organisée lors de multiples « break-out sessions ». Il en résulte des discussions interactives où chacun peut apporter sa contribution et apprendre les uns des autres.

Ce n’est pas comme une conférence où tout est figé d’avance. Ici, ce sont les participants qui prennent les commandes, qui décident des thèmes et qui discutent ensemble de manière spontanée et interactive. Bref, c’est le paradis des échanges d’idées et de la collaboration, où tout le monde est impliqué et responsable de son propre apprentissage. On se retrousse les manches et on se lance, ça va chauffer !

Le HR Barcamp est déjà un grand succès international qui est déjà présent en Suisse à Zürich (HR BarCamps in der Schweiz) et à Berne. Nous n’inventons donc pas la roue pour les choses qui fonctionnent super bien, nous allons par contre tout simplement faire une copie encore meilleure.

 

Quel est l’objectif d’un HR Barcamp ?

Nous abordons des thèmes qui nous préoccupent au quotidien, des problématiques réelles que l’on veut résoudre ensemble. C’est un vrai brainstorming d’égal à égal. On partage nos expériences, nos connaissances et essayons de trouver des solutions. On ne parle pas de théories abstraites, mais on souhaite faire bouger les choses, tout en utilisant l’intelligence collective et en ayant un maximum de plaisir.

 

Le HR Barcamp Lausanne, c’est qui ?

Le HR Barcamp Lausanne, c’est avant tout un groupe de passionnés des ressources humaines qui veulent faire bouger les choses ! Michael et Patrick ont eu l’idée d’organiser un HR Barcamp en Suisse romande, alors ils sont partis à la recherche d’une bande de copains ; on les appelle les « Barcamp Organiser (BCO) », qui adorent également discuter des tendances actuelles en RH, des défis qui les attendent, et des solutions innovantes pour les surmonter. Alors, on a créé l’association HR Barcamp Lausanne, on s’est entouré de quelques entreprises qui partagent les mêmes valeurs, ainsi que de l’association RH cantonale HR Vaud et c’est parti !

Date: 

22 septembre 2023

Heure: 

09:00

17:00

Prix: 

95
CHF

Òu: 

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Autres événements à venir

Star’Terre: événement annuel de lancement
29 février 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Forces et faiblesses de la mise en réseau
1 mars 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
VinoKilo @ Impact Hub Lausanne, 01.03–02.03.24
1 mars 2024
-⠀2 mars 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
SHIFT Vaud 2024 : L’écosystème ou l’art de la grappe ?
22 mars 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne