Circular Economy Incubator Jury Night

Join us at Impact Hub Lausanne on November 28, 2023, from 5pm to 7:30pm, to attend the Jury Night Romandie of our Circular Economy Incubator program, an evening dedicated to innovation in the circular economy.

During the event, passionate entrepreneurs will present their circular projects to a panel of expert judges. The jury will select the projects that will have the chance to take part in our 3-month incubation program.

The evening promises to be a source of inspiration and an opportunity to discover innovative projects that are helping to shape a more sustainable future in French-speaking Switzerland. Join us in celebrating circular excellence and supporting these visionary entrepreneurs.

About the Circular Economy Incubator: the Circular Economy Incubator program encourages Swiss startups to accelerate the transition to a circular economy. Selected entrepreneurs receive support to develop their minimum viable product (MVP) and validate their business model. The 5th edition will be held in January 2024, with an application deadline of November 5, 2023.

Date:

28 November 2023

Time:

17:00

19:30

Location:

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Upcoming events

Impact Hub’s Business Clinic
25 April 2024
Impact Hub Geneva & online
Thursdays’ Sexy Salad at the Hub
25 April 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Circular Economy Demo Day 2024
29 April 2024
Impact Hub Zurich
PME romandes : Relever le défi de la gestion de la matière
30 April 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne

Circular Economy Incubator Jury Night

Rejoignez-nous à Impact Hub Lausanne le 28 novembre 2023, de 17h à 19h30, pour assister à la Jury Night Romandie de notre programme l’Incubateur d’Économie Circulaire, une soirée dédiée à l’innovation dans le domaine de l’économie circulaire.

Au cours de cet événement, des entrepreneurs passionnés présenteront leurs projets circulaires devant un jury composé d’experts. Le jury sélectionnera les projets qui auront la chance de participer à notre programme de 3 mois d’incubation.

Cette soirée promet d’être une source d’inspiration et une occasion de découvrir des projets novateurs qui contribuent à façonner un avenir plus durable en Suisse Romande. Rejoignez-nous pour célébrer l’excellence circulaire et soutenir ces entrepreneurs visionnaires.

 

À propos de l’Incubateur d’Économie Circulaire : le programme l’Incubateur d’Économie Circulaire encourage les startups suisses à accélérer la transition vers une économie circulaire. Les entrepreneurs sélectionnés reçoivent un soutien pour développer leur produit minimum viable (MVP) et valider leur modèle d’entreprise. La 5e édition se tiendra en janvier 2024, avec une date limite de candidature le 5 novembre 2023.

Date: 

28 novembre 2023

Heure: 

17:00

19:30

Òu: 

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Autres événements à venir

Impact Hub’s Business Clinic
25 avril 2024
Impact Hub Geneva & online
Sexy Salad du jeudi
25 avril 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Circular Economy Demo Day 2024
29 avril 2024
Impact Hub Zurich
PME romandes : Relever le défi de la gestion de la matière
30 avril 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne