Fresque des Frontières Planétaires – Fresques Zamies & Co.

Fresque des Frontières Planétaires – Fresques Zamies & Co.

Have you completed the climate mural and understand that climate change is not the only issue ? Do you want to learn more about biodiversity, biogeochemical cycles, and the other factors that make our planet habitable ?

The Planetary Boundaries Mural is a collective intelligence workshop based on the model of the climate mural, designed to help participants grasp the concepts of planetary boundaries as defined by the Stockholm Resilience Centre. Over a period of 3 hours, you will explore planetary boundaries and their current status, their causes and consequences, and collaboratively develop solutions to ensure a habitable planet.

The Planetary Boundaries Mural encourages participants to step back, discover the 9 planetary boundaries, map and connect key ecological questions, and consider the ecological issue as a whole.

For more information, please visit the Fresque des Frontières Planétaires website.

This workshop is organized by the collective “Fresques Zamies & Co.” It will be facilitated Laure Blois, volunteer facilitator trained for this workshop. An admission fee is required to participate in covering the venue costs and potential expenses for the facilitators who come from afar.

Date:

27 November 2023

Time:

18:30

21:30

Price:

7
‎‎‏‏‎ ‎- 15
CHF

Location:

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Upcoming events

The Catalyst at the Hub
22 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Sustainable IT Day
28 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
PME romandes | Traçabilité
28 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
HR Barcamp Lausanne
31 May 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne

Fresque des Frontières Planétaires – Fresques Zamies & Co.

Fresque des Frontières Planétaires – Fresques Zamies & Co.

Vous avez réalisé la fresque du climat et savez que le changement climatique n’est pas le seul enjeu ? Vous voulez en savoir plus sur la biodiversité, les cycles biogéochimiques, et les autres critères qui rendent notre planète habitable ?

La fresque des frontières planétaires est un atelier d’intelligence collective, basé sur le modèle de la fresque du climat, permettant de comprendre les concepts des frontières planétaires telles que définies par le Stockholm Resilience Center. Pendant 3h, vous explorerez les frontières planétaires et leur état actuel, leurs causes et conséquences, et décrirez ensemble des solutions pour garder une planète habitable.

La fresque des frontières planétaires propose aux participants de prendre du recul, de découvrir les 9 frontières planétaires, cartographier et relier les grandes questions écologiques pour considérer la question écologique dans son ensemble.

Pour plus d’informations, voir le site de la Fresque des Frontières Planétaires.

Cet atelier est organisé par le collectif Fresques Zamies & Co. Il sera animé par Laure Blois, animatrice bénévole formée pour l’atelier. Un prix d’entrée est demandé pour participer à la rétribution de la salle et à d’éventuels défraiements des animatrices qui viennent de loin.

Date: 

27 novembre 2023

Heure: 

18:30

21:30

Prix: 

7
‎‎‏‏‎ ‎- 15
CHF

Òu: 

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Autres événements à venir

Impact Hub’s Business Clinic
25 avril 2024
Impact Hub Geneva & online
Sexy Salad du jeudi
25 avril 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Circular Economy Demo Day 2024
29 avril 2024
Impact Hub Zurich
PME romandes : Relever le défi de la gestion de la matière
30 avril 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne