Fresque Océane – Fresque Zamies & Co.

Fresque Océane – Fresque Zamies & Co.

Do you know which marine species is immortal ? Where do green tides come from ? What’s the difference between longline fishing and trawling ? What share does maritime transport have in the transportation of goods ?

Come and discover the “Ocean Mural,” a fun and collaborative workshop to gain a better overall understanding of ocean-related issues, both in terms of threats and opportunities, with the goal of inspiring individual and collective action !

Its fascinating biodiversity, its essential role in the climate system, the extent of its many resources, as well as the impacts of our activities and everyday actions, will no longer be a mystery to you…

Created by Alice Vitoux and inspired by “The Climate Mural,” this workshop is open to everyone, including citizens, communities, businesses, and schools, and will immerse you in a collective underwater exploration.

Learn more : https://fresqueoceane.org

This workshop is organized by the collective “Fresques Zamies & Co.” It will be facilitated by Pauline Darde, a volunteer facilitator trained for the workshop. An admission fee is required to participate in covering the venue costs and potential expenses for the facilitators who come from afar.

Date:

4 October 2023

Time:

18:00

21:30

Price:

7
‎‎‏‏‎ ‎- 15
CHF

Location:

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Upcoming events

Impact Hub’s Business Clinic
25 April 2024
Impact Hub Geneva & online
Thursdays’ Sexy Salad at the Hub
25 April 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Circular Economy Demo Day 2024
29 April 2024
Impact Hub Zurich
PME romandes : Relever le défi de la gestion de la matière
30 April 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne

Fresque Océane – Fresque Zamies & Co.

Fresque Océane – Fresque Zamies & Co.

Savez-vous quelle espèce marine est immortelle ? D’où viennent les marées vertes ? Quelle est la différence entre la pêche à la palangre et la pêche au chalut ? Quelle est la part du transport maritime dans le transport de marchandises ?

Venez découvrir la “Fresque Océane”, un atelier ludique et collaboratif pour bénéficier d’une meilleure compréhension d’ensemble des enjeux de l’océan, à la fois en termes de menaces mais aussi d’opportunités, et avec à la clé l’envie d’agir individuellement et collectivement !

Sa biodiversité fascinante, son rôle essentiel dans la machine climatique, l’étendue de ses nombreuses ressources, mais aussi les impacts de nos activités et de nos gestes du quotidien n’auront plus de secret pour vous…

Créé par Alice Vitoux et inspiré de « La Fresque du Climat », cet atelier s’adresse à tous, citoyens, collectivités, entreprises ou écoles, et vous plongera dans une exploration sous-marine collective.

Pour en savoir plus : https://fresqueoceane.org

Cet atelier est organisé par le collectif Fresques Zamies & Co. Il sera animé par Pauline Darde, animatrice bénévole formée pour l’atelier. Un prix d’entrée est demandé pour participer à la rétribution de la salle et à d’éventuels défraiements des animatrices qui viennent de loin.

Date: 

4 octobre 2023

Heure: 

18:00

21:30

Prix: 

7
‎‎‏‏‎ ‎- 15
CHF

Òu: 

Impact Hub Lausanne

Happening at the hub

Autres événements à venir

The Catalyst at the Hub
22 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
PME romandes | Traçabilité
28 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
Sustainable IT Day
28 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne
HR Barcamp Lausanne
31 mai 2024
Impact Hub Lausanne